IT insert text?

Post Reply
hcall
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 4:05 pm

IT insert text?

Post by hcall »

This may be a very stupid but how do I insert text and then use a screen dump to show this? With things like cut, replace etc I have a screen dump showing it. But inserting text? Does this mean basically typing something in?

User avatar
Karen Hayday
Director of Studies
Posts: 4529
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 1:08 am
Location: Todmorden West Yorkshire
Contact:

Re: IT insert text?

Post by Karen Hayday »

Yes it does

K x
DLC Executive Director

hcall
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 4:05 pm

Re: IT insert text?

Post by hcall »

Thanks Karen, as per usual worrying about nothing!

User avatar
Karen Hayday
Director of Studies
Posts: 4529
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 1:08 am
Location: Todmorden West Yorkshire
Contact:

Re: IT insert text?

Post by Karen Hayday »

No probs asking is better than worrying :confusion-scratchheadyellow:

Karen
DLC Executive Director

Post Reply

Return to “IT”